Our Councillors

Guildford Liberal Democrats are a large diverse group of councillors and campaigners. The Lib Dems are the largest party on Guildford Borough Council with a group of 17 councillors. We are also the official opposition on Surrey County Council where we sit in a joint group with the sole Green party councillor.

County Councillors

GUILDFORD NORTH

Angela Goodwin
Cllr Angela Goodwin
angela.goodwin@surreycc.gov.uk
01483 824616

GUILDFORD SOUTH WEST

David Goodwin
Cllr David Goodwin
goodwind@surreycc.gov.uk
01483 824616

GUILDFORD WEST

Fiona White
Cllr Fiona White
fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk
01252 332381

Borough Councillors

Details of our Guildford Borough Councillors can be found below.

BURPHAM

George Potter Ted Mayne

Cllr George Potter
george.potter@guildford.gov.uk

Cllr Ted Mayne
ted.mayne@guildford.gov.uk

Effingham

Liz Hogger
Cllr Liz Hogger
liz.hogger@guildford.gov.uk
01372 453257

Friary and St Nicolas

Caroline Reeves Angela Goodwin Tom Hunt

Cllr Caroline Reeves
caroline.reeves@guildford.gov.uk
07803 204 433

Cllr Angela Goodwin
angela.goodwin@guildford.gov.uk
01483 824616

Cllr Tom Hunt
tom.hunt@guildford.gov.uk
07495 040978

MERROW

Jan Harwood Steve Lee

Cllr Jan Harwood
jan.harwood@guildford.gov.uk

Cllr Steven Lee
steven.lee@guildford.gov.uk

Onslow

Jon Askew David Goodwin Will Salmon

Cllr Jon Askew
jon.askew@guildford.gov.uk
07968 212077

Cllr David Goodwin
david.goodwin@guildford.gov.uk
01483 824616

Cllr Will Salmon
will.salmon@guildford.gov.uk
07932 733506

Stoughton

Gillian Harwood Pauline Searle Masuk Miah

Cllr Gillian Harwood
gillian.harwood@guildford.gov.uk
01483 575244

Cllr Pauline Searle
pauline.searle@guildford.gov.uk
01483 825424

Cllr Msuk Miah
masuk.miah@guildford.gov.uk
07956 858401


Westborough

Julia McShane James Steel Fiona White

Cllr Julia McShane
julia.mcshane@guildford.gov.uk
01483 837736

Cllr James Steel
james.steel@guildford.gov.uk
01483 825424

Cllr Fiona White
fiona.white@guildford.gov.uk
07956 858401