Our Councillors

Guildford Liberal Democrats are a large diverse group of councillors and campaigners. The Lib Dems are the official opposition on Guildford Borough Council, with a group of 9 councillors, and we are also the official opposition on Surrey County Council.

County Councillors

Guildford North

Cllr Angela Goodwin
angela.goodwin@surreycc.gov.uk
01483 824616

Angela Goodwin

Guildford South West

Cllr David Goodwin
goodwind@surreycc.gov.uk
01483 824616

David Goodwin

Guildford West

Cllr Fiona White
fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk
01252 332381

Fiona White

Borough Councillors

Details of our Guildford Borough Councillors can be found below.

Effingham

Liz Hogger
Cllr Liz Hogger
liz.hogger@guildford.gov.uk
01372 453257

Friary and St Nicolas

Caroline Reeves Angela Goodwin

Cllr Caroline Reeves
caroline.reeves@guildford.gov.uk
07803 204 433

Cllr Angela Goodwin
angela.goodwin@guildford.gov.uk
01483 824616

Lovelace

Colin Cross

Cllr Colin Cross
colin.cross@guildford.gov.uk
01483 222106

Onslow

Tony Phillips David Goodwin

Cllr Tony Phillips
tony.phillips@guildford.gov.uk
01483 828282

Cllr David Goodwin
david.goodwin@guildford.gov.uk
01483 824616

Stoughton

Gillian Harwood Pauline Searle

Cllr Gillian Harwood
gillian.harwood@guildford.gov.uk
01483 575244

Cllr Pauline Searle
pauline.searle@guildford.gov.uk
01483 825424

Westborough

Julia McShane
Cllr Julia McShane
julia.mcshane@guildford.gov.uk
01483 837736