Top of page.

Guildford Liberal Democrats

We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

Our Executive Committee

These are the key officers of our local party executive.

To contact our memberships officer, please email -

To contact any of the executive team, please email -

Honorary President: Margaret Sharp

Guildford Borough Council Representatives: Cllr Julia McShane (GBC Lib Dem Group Leader) and Cllr George Potter (GBC Lib Dem Acting Deputy Leader)

Surrey County Council Representative: Cllr Fiona White (SCC Lib Dem Deputy Group Leader)

To get in touch with any executive member whose contact details aren't listed here, please contact our office.

Any media enquiries should be directed either to our Chair, or on matters relating to Guildford Borough Council or Surrey County Council, to the respective Lib Dem Group leaders whose contact details can be found on the borough council website and the county council website respectively.